stier

Take the bull by the horns!
We will provide you with advice and support for your IPO.

For over 10 years
- flexible, efficient, reliable
- forward-looking
- for corporate and private clients
- integrated consultancy

> more …

02slide_unternehmen

Always on target.
Holistic, comprehensive consultancy in
all areas of corporate management.

For companies and entrepreneurs, we evaluate pioneering perspectives and innovative potentials to make their business a guaranteed success. Our sector-specific know-how and expertise as well as our vast wealth of experience allow us to develop and present new ways and creative solutions for our clients.

> Brochure (PDF)

boersengaenge

Successful.
Going public with MSW.

IPO is one of the most significant steps for a company to take at any rate. Important as it is, IPO is an extremely complex process which requires comprehensive specific knowledge. MSW offers an “all-round assistance” for IPOs and accompanies its clients in a committed and proactive manner in venturing this important step.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

restrukturierung

New profitability.
Reorganization and restructuring.

In most cases, a combination of external and internal factors leads to the “outbreak” of a crisis. We are well equipped to cope with the challenge of complex and sustainable restructuring tasks. Our multidisciplinary restructuring team brings its know-how in corporate and financial management issues as well as other related specific knowledge and necessary contacts.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

mergersacquisitions

Tailor-made.
Mergers & acquisition, transaction support.

We accompany our clients safely and competently through the M&A process. This is achieved thanks to the synergy of our competences in the fields of strategy consulting, audit, tax consulting and legal assistance. We develop individually tailored optimal solutions for our clients to head towards success.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

unternehmensgruendung

Solid as a rock.
Startup and self-employment.

Starting a business should not be a matter of “gut decision-making”. A plethora of young startups have failed at an early stage for lack of information and solid basis. We accompany our clients as neutral advisors right from the beginning – from the objective evaluation of their concepts to the practical implementation.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

interimsmanagement

Best substitutes’ bench.
Interim management.

The reasons for interim management are variegated. With our interdisciplinary approach, our interim management services draw on the know-how accumulated in all the areas of MSW activities. As such, critical issues are not freely decided by the interim manager, but brainstormed in the team to achieve the best possible solution for our clients. When we take over the steering wheel of implementation and success, this approach guarantees the highest possible quality for our clients.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

stier

Packen Sie den Bullen
bei den Hörnern!

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie
gerne bei Ihrem Börsengang.

Seit 15 Jahren
- flexibel, effizient, zuverlässig
- zukunftsweisend
- für Firmen und Privatleute
- integrierte Beratung

> mehr …

02slide_unternehmen

Immer auf Kurs.
Ganzheitliche Unternehmensberatung
von MSW.

Wir evaluieren für Unternehmen und Unternehmer zukunftsweisende Perspektiven und innovative Möglichkeiten, um deren geschäftlichen Erfolg zu sichern. Unser branchenspezifisches Know-how und der große Erfahrungsschatz erlauben uns, für unsere Mandanten neue Wege und kreative Lösungen zu entwickeln.

> Broschüre (PDF)

boersengaenge

Erfolgreich.
Börsengänge mit MSW.

Der Gang an die Börse ist einer der bedeutendsten Schritte für ein Unternehmen überhaupt. Solch ein IPO ist ausgesprochen komplex und bedarf eines umfassenden Fachwissens. MSW bietet eine „Rundumbetreuung“ für Börsengänge an und begleitet Kunden engagiert und proaktiv bei diesem wichtigen Schritt.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

restrukturierung

Neue Ertragskraft.
Sanierung und Restrukturierung.

In den meisten Fällen führt eine Kombination aus externen und internen Faktoren zum „Ausbruch“ einer Krise. Wir bewältigen komplexe und nachhaltige Restrukturierungsaufgaben. Unser fachübergreifendes Restrukturierungsteam bringt betriebs- und finanzwirtschaftliches Know-how sowie viele weitere Fachkenntnisse und Kontakte mit.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

mergersacquisitions

Maßgeschneidert.
Mergers & Acquisitions, Transaction Support.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden sicher und kompetent durch den M&A-Prozess. Das gelingt durch die Synergie unserer Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Strategieberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung und Rechtsberatung. Wir entwickeln passgenaue Lösungen und helfen so dabei, Erfolg zu sichern.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

unternehmensgruendung

Felsenfest.
Unternehmens-/
Existenzgründung.

Die Gründung eines Unternehmens sollte keine „Bauchentscheidung“ sein. Viele junge Unternehmen scheitern frühzeitig an Informationsdefiziten und fehlenden Grundlagen. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden von Beginn an von der sachlichen Beurteilung des Konzeptes als neutrale Berater bis zur praktischen Umsetzung.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

interimsmanagement

Beste Ersatzbank.
Interimsmanagement.

Die Gründe für Interimsmanagement sind vielfältig. Mit unserem interdisziplinären Ansatz greifen unsere Interimsmanagementleistungen auf das Know-how aller MSW Unternehmensbereiche zu.  So werden kritische Themen nicht autonom durch den Interimsmanager entschieden, sondern im Team erörtert, um für unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Lösung zu erzielen. Bei der Übernahme der Umsetzungs- und Erfolgssteuerung garantiert diese Vorgehensweise unseren Kunden eine höchstmögliche Qualität.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben