01slide_steuer

Firmly in control of your tax matter.
Comprehensive and committed
tax consultancy with MSW.

We generate added values for our clients with our consultancy services. Our consulting is based on well-founded analyses of the personal, financial and tax-related situations. To this effect, we are in a position to identify all possible ways and means leading the optimization of taxation or minimization of tax-related risks – in both corporate and private areas.

> Brochure (PDF)

back to top

laufendesteuerberatung

Generating profits.
Ongoing tax consultancy with MSW.

We support our clients in all taxation issues with confidence and confidentiality whenever they should deal with tax obligations. Our services include meticulous preparation of all necessary financial statements and standby availability of an individual contact person for any issues and questions that may arise.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

steueroptimierung

Added values included.
Tax optimization and enforcement consultation with MSW.

One of our tax experts continuously accompanies each client personally and reliably in performing personal analysis and in all steps of implementation of the processes required to undergo to reach the goal of creating added values and optimizing respective tax liabilities.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

jahresabschluesse

Precision work.
Annual financial statements with MSW.

Drawing on their extensive specialized knowledge, our experts generate annual HGB (German Commercial Code) financial statements and tax balance sheets for our clients from various sectors, sizes and legal forms. The legal leeway is fully exhausted taking account of each client’s status.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

buchhaltung

Reliable.
Customized accounting with MSW.

Within the scope of accounting, our team of experts best trained in their respective areas supports our clients in fulfilling their record-keeping obligations and generates convincing evaluations. Relying on the outcomes, the accounting serves as the basis for our individual consultation on corporate orientation.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

lohnbuchfuehrung

Punctual and accurate.
Payroll accounting with MSW.

Our accountants specialized in payroll accounting ensure the generation of punctual and accurate payrolls of our clients’ employees. We carry out all the legally prescribed obligations related to registration and record-keeping along with the necessary formalities of application and certification.

Service sheet (PDF)

back to top

musifilmkunstbranche

A perfect fit.
Sector-specific tax consultation with MSW.

With solid expert knowledge in numerous sectors, we provide our clients with guidance and advice in all tax-related issues. This is particularly true for non-profit companies from the third sector and our precisely customized declaration and tax-structuring consultations for the music, film and art industry.

Service sheet Creative industries (PDF)
Service sheet 3rd sector (PDF)

back to top

01slide_steuer

Steuern im Griff.
Umfassende und engagierte
Steuerberatung von MSW.

Wir generieren mit den Beratungsleistungen Mehrwerte für unsere Mandanten. Unsere Beratung basiert auf einer fundierten Analyse der persönlichen, wirtschaftlichen und steuerlichen Situation. So können wir Möglichkeiten und Wege aufzeigen, die Besteuerung zu optimieren bzw. steuerrechtliche Risiken zu minimieren – im betrieblichen wie auch im privaten Bereich.

> Broschüre (PDF)

nach oben

laufendesteuerberatung

Gewinnbringend.
Laufende Steuerberatung bei MSW.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden vertrauensvoll in allen Fragen des Steuerrechts und bei der Erfüllung ihrer steuerlichen Verpflichtungen. Dazu zählt die gewissenhafte Erstellung sämtlicher Steuererklärungen ebenso wie die Erreichbarkeit eines persönlichen Ansprechpartners für alle Anliegen und Fragen.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

steueroptimierung

Mehrwerte inbegriffen.
Steueroptimierung und Durchsetzungsberatung bei MSW.

Zuverlässig und kontinuierlich begleitet ein persönlicher Steuerexperte unsere Kunden bei der persönlichen Analyse und bei allen Umsetzungsschritten der erforderlichen Maßnahmen mit dem Ziel, Mehrwert zu schaffen und die jeweilige Steuerbelastung zu optimieren.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

jahresabschluesse

Präzisionsarbeit.
Jahresabschlüsse bei MSW.

Auf der Grundlage umfangreicher Fachkenntnisse erstellen unsere Experten handelsrechtliche Jahresabschlüsse und Steuerbilanzen für unsere Mandanten unterschiedlichster Branchen, Größen und Rechtsformen. Die rechtlichen Gestaltungsspielräume werden mandantenbezogen voll ausgeschöpft.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

buchhaltung

Zuverlässig.
Buchhaltung nach Maß mit MSW.

Im Rahmen der Buchführung unterstützt unser fachkompetentes Team unsere Mandanten bei der Erfüllung ihrer gesetzlichen Aufzeichnungspflichten und erstellt aussagekräftige Auswertungen. Auf dieser Basis ist die Buchführung Grundlage für unsere individuelle Beratung bei der Ausrichtung des Unternehmens.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

lohnbuchfuehrung

Pünktlich und akkurat.
Lohnbuchführung mit MSW.

Bei der Lohnbuchführung sorgen unsere spezialisierten Buchhalter für die pünktliche und korrekte Gehaltsabrechnung der Mitarbeiter unserer Mandanten. Wir erledigen die Vielzahl der erforderlichen gesetzlichen Melde- und Aufzeichnungspflichten sowie das damit verbundene Antrags- und Bescheinigungswesen.

> Produktblatt (PDF)

nach oben

musifilmkunstbranche

Punktgenau.
Branchenspezifische Steuerberatung mit MSW.

Mit fundiertem Fachwissen in vielen Branchen beraten wir unsere Kunden in allen steuerlichen Angelegenheiten. Dies gilt vor allem auch für gemeinnützige Unternehmen aus dem 3. Sektor und unsere punktgenaue Deklarations- und Gestaltungsberatung für die Musik-, Film und Kunstbranche.

> Produktblatt Kreativbranche (PDF)
> Produktblatt 3. Sektor (PDF)

nach oben